
Man, this is what happens when you host your blog on your own server :S
Someone hacked into my index.php and inserted some stupid <script> tag thingy. It was recognized as Malware. For you Firefox users, Google Advisory gave a strong warning against coming here, the rest had their malware detection alarm come up.
Just wanna let you know how I solved it, in case you might run into the same problem in the future:
- I made sure I was registered with Google Webmaster tools.
- I then checked all my files for any stupid <script> tags that contain gibberish.
- I confirmed that all my files’ permissions were set to 644.
- I logged in to Google Webmaster tools and asked them to review the site again.
- I changed all my passwords in my server cpanel.
- I emailed my server provider with the details in hopes for them to strengthen the security.
So sorry for the inconvenience, but ahbonk.net is genki again!



















































































Congrats! Your blog is no longer blacklisted! lol
Unfortunately, for some readers it already is TT_TT
And there I was wondering why my Firefox wont let me browse your site lol
Wait, was your wordpress version outdated?
to commemorate this awful event with a blast
nerv vs sos
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dj5XU9WjqUI
video kinda related XD
ahh.. congratulations for fixing it! ^^.. Got kinda stunned seeing the whole page red with warning..
Eh I actually saw that anime Virus, was rather boring, only decent thing about it was its homage to Fatal Fury.